Contact

All Consignments and Auctions are held at :

Av. des Casernes 39 B
1040 Brussels
Belgium

See on a map

Send us a message

 

Headquarter and informations

Millon Belgique S.P.R.L

+32 (0)2/218.00.18

Avenue des Casernes, 39 B
1040 Brussels

Open from Monday to Friday from 10 am to 1 pm and from 2 pm to 6 pm.

contact@millon-belgique.com

VAT : BE 0891 455 833
Bank account : 068-2480608-54
IBAN : BE42 0682 4806 0854
BIC : GKCCBEBB

Collaborators

Chairman of Groupe Millon
Alexandre Millon
 
General Manager & expert comics
Arnaud de Partz
arnaud@millon-belgique.com
Administration - Accounting
Hadrien Abbès
hadrien@millon-belgique.com
Photography
Arnaud des Cressonnières
cresson@millon-belgique.com
Logistics
Clément Brasseur
clement@millon-belgique.com

Comics

Person in charge and specialist
Michaël Deneyer
michael@millon-belgique.com
Expert in original drawings and illustration plates
Thierry Goossens
thierry@millon-belgique.com
Expert in 3D objects
Jean Michel
jeanmichel@millon-belgique.com

Jewelery, Watchmaking and Goldsmith

Person in charge
Jemma Tarlton
jemma@millon-belgique.com
Expert Jewelery
Céline Rose David
celine@millon-belgique.com
Expert Watchmaking
Sébastien Delbar
sebastien@millon-belgique.com

Modern Art, Contemporary Art & Belgian Art

Person in charge and specialist
Melissa Lafont
melissa@millon-belgique.com
Expert
Olivier Bertrand
olivier@millon-belgique.com

Old painting and work of art

Person in charge and specialist old master paintings  
Italia Mastromarino
italia@millon-belgique.com
Consultant
Régis Baert
regis@millon-belgique.com

Asian Arts

Person in charge
Liselotte Smet
liselotte@millon-belgique.com
Expert
Régis Baert
regis@millon-belgique.com